That’s My King!

I linked to this video last year in April, but it never gets old, and I always love hearing it, so here it is again.

God is the same yesterday, today, and tomorrow! This is a timeless message because the cross is always relevant. We don’t need our churches trying to become more “culturally relevant” (I think I cringe when I hear that phrase).

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “That’s My King!

  1. I actually found this blog , “Thats My King! | Lost & Found”, particularly compelling and also it was in fact a superb
    read. Thanks for your effort,Charmain

Leave a Reply

