Highlighted Posts

August has been kind of an “off” month for me. I wanted to really take a break from writing for a while. Anyway, I just wanted to provide a quick update to let you all know that I am not completely gone. So, in lieu of a new post, I am going to post some links below of some of my favorite/most popular posts over the last 2 and a half years. Re-read them and feel free to post comments if they are still open for comments. Your thoughts are appreciated. Even though I can’t say when I will get back to writing new stuff, I will see you soon!

From the Beatitudes – A Prayer of Confession  (2/26/2007)

Culture War  (8/26/2007)

The Progression of Sin & The Hope of God  (10/16/2007)

Deceptive Advertising…or Deceptive World?  (12/14/2007)

The Inerrancy of Scripture  (3/17/2008)

What Is Worship?  (5/14/2008)

Does Absolute Truth Exist?  (5/9/2009)

Brokenness  (5/17/2009)

What Is The Gospel…   (5/5/2008 – 6/6/2008)

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

And, to end with what I used to post at the end of all my writings…

Peace Out!

Leave a Reply

