With All I Am

I am always on the lookout for powerful worship songs. The song below is by Hillsong, and is titled “With All I Am.” This one really hit me when I heard it just recently. It is funny how we hear something over and over and one time it hits us so powerfully. (HT:MD)

Lyrics:

Into Your hands
I commit again
With all I am, for You, Lord
You hold my world
In the palm of Your hand
And I am Yours forever

Jesus I believe in You
Jesus I belong to You
You’re the reason that I live
The reason that I sing
With all I am

I’ll walk with You
Wherever You go
Through tears and joy
I’ll trust in You
And I will live
In all of Your ways
And Your promises, forever

I will worship
I will worship You

Really look at those words…wow. Jesus is not all that we need, He is all that we have!

– Adam Smith

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

